Konschtat Highlands Yughott Grotto Fort Ghelsba Horlais Peak East Ronfaure West Ronfaure La Theine Plateau Jugner Forest Valkurm Dunes Fort Ghelsba Ghelsba Outpost

© 2001-2004 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved. Title Design by Yoshitaka Amano. FINAL FANTASY, TETRA MASTER and VANA'DIEL are registered trademarks of Square Enix Co., Ltd. SQUARE ENIX, PLAYONLINE and the PlayOnline logo are trademarks of Square Enix Co., Ltd.

All maps have been modified from the original versions. They have been formatted to fit your screen and edited with explorative information. Changes made per player information only, edits to maps are not suggestive of any priviledged information recieved by official source. Maps are to be used for entertainment and education only, use of the pictures or information herein for financial gain is strictly prohibited.